Advisory Team

Strengthening Our Future Together

The following pastors and diocesan directors are on the Diocesan Advisory Team:

Rev. Msgr. Vincent J. Becker
Immaculate Conception Parish, Wellsville

Rev. Msgr. Paul J.E. Burkard
Our Lady of Victory Basilica Parish, Lackawanna

Rev. Gregory J. Dobson - Chairman
St. Mary of the Angels Parish, Olean

Rev. Joseph C. Gatto
St. Gregory the Great Parish, Williamsville

Rev. Robert S. Hughson
St. Vincent dePaul Parish, Niagara Falls

Rev. Peter J. Karalus
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish, Lake View

Rev. Arthur E. Mattulke
St. Padre Pio Parish, Oakfield

Rev. Msgr. David S. Slubecky, JCL, STL, VG
Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia, Diocese of Buffalo

Dave Sampson
Interim Executive Director, Foundation of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Buffalo

Steven Timmel
Executive Director of Financial Administration, Diocese of Buffalo

Diocese of Buffalo - Sign up for updates